Lyncher #1 update

I find it unlikely that lyncher #1 has anything important to say in a racial dialogue. Rumors from more than one source say she is not totally oblivious, but there is a difference between realizing the stress of your plan not working and not being oblivious about race.

If I see lyncher #1 admit to racial things that have already been discussed, then I’ll remind her of some more things that have not been discussed. I don’t see any point in that we have already seen that these people change their stories continuously, lie and only use Aesopian discussion toward that end.

The media if it were not eighth-assed would have covered certain issues that they could verify themselves, and so I see no point in negotiating via media unless I see some productive action from lyncher #1.

See our web page on the one I call “lyncher #1”

Tags:


